Spirathon debut CD:

By Stephen Jeffery.
Produced by Kevin Kane

Blending a mixture of rock, pop, & folk elements, Spirathon's full length 13 song debut album contains acoustic ballads, driving instrumentals, and 60's & 70's flavored rock songs.

Playing on this album are:

  • Stephen Jeffery: Lead vocals, guitar
  • Kevin Kane: Guitars, bass, background vocals, percussion
  • Matt Brain: Drums
  • John Wood: Lapsteal, banjo
  • Lucy Brain: Vocals
  • Greg Hanberry: Percussion
  • Kevin Kowal: Organ
  • Kevin Swain: Bass
  • Howard Anderson: Baritone and alto sax
  • Gabriel Mark Hasselbach: Trumpet